Vorstand
Name Funktion E-Mail
Birgit Berger Präsidentin birgit.berger@trumertriteam.at
Fabio Richlan Vize-Präsident fabio.richlan@trumertriteam.at
Andreas Bachmayr Kassier andreas.bachmayr@trumertriteam.at
Alexandra Schnitzlbaumer Kassier Stellvertreterin alexandra.schnitzlbaumer@trumertriteam.at
Christoph Doppelmeier Sportreferent christoph.doppelmeier@trumertriteam.at
Erik Wallner Nachwuchsreferent erik.wallner@trumertriteam.at
Heidelinde Bitesnich Schriftführerin heide.bitesnich@trumertriteam.at
Christoph Neukamp Schriftführerin Stellvertreter christoph.neukamp@trumertriteam.at
Claudia Wieder Organisationsreferentin claudia.wieder@gmx.at
Gerhard Lindner Zeugwart gerhard.lindner@trumertriteam.at
Laurin Holzner Nachwuchsreferent Stellvertreter laurin.holzner@trumertriteam.at